『Just Dance 2021』のシーズン3「FESTIVAL!」トレーラーが公開!

『Just Dance 2021』のシーズン3「FESTIVAL!」トレーラーが、Ubisoftから公開されました。


Rise and Shine, it’s time to join the parade!


7月8日、1週間限定の2つの曲が「Just Dance Unlimited*」にやってくる!

「Don’t Stop Me Now」 Queen
「Sweet Sensation」 Flo Rida

「Just Dance Unlimited」には新しい限定マップも追加!
「Head & Heart」Joel Corry Ft. MNEK – 7月15日配信
「Intoxicated」Martin Solveig & GTA – 7月22日配信
「John Cena」Sho Madjozi – 7月29日配信

© 2020 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Ubisoft and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the US and/or other countries.